Our Team

Sales
Kevin Jordan
kevin.jordan@bdkfoods.com

Operations
Brad Meadows
brad.meadows@bdkfoods.com

Product Development/Engineering
David Smith
david.smith@bdkfoods.com

Quality Assurance/Quality Control
Melinda Lanieer Hall
melinda.lanieer@bdkfoods.com

Human Resources
Shalonda Williams
employment@bdkfoods.com

CFO
Amy Frye
amy.frye@bdkfoods.com

Product Dev/Customer Service
Robin Carr
robin.car@bdkfoods.com

Plant Maintenance
Chris Anthony
chris.anthony@bdkfoods.com

Contact Us

600 Andrews Rd

Columbus GA 31906

Office Number 706-507-7191

Fax 706-507-7192